Skip to content
YPSC Website Desktop Header
YPSC Website Header Mobile

Alumni Association

About Alumni Association

To build a mutually beneficial relationship between the College and its alumni, Shri. Yashwantrao Patil Science College Alumni Association was established in 2017 and registered under the Societies Registration Act, 1860. It serves as a link between the College and alumni, sharing the College’s mission and the accomplishments of its students, professors, and staff. In addition, it offers a unified platform for alumni to stay involved with the College to encourage and guide the students for their better careers and strengthen the college vision.
Registration Certificate of Alumni Association

Members of Alumni Association

Sr. No. NameDesignation
1Shri. Ajit Shashikant ShetePresident
2Shri. Nitin Namdev ShindeVice-President
3Shri. Milind Keraba ChavanSecretary
4Shri. Jaydeep Shantaram ChavanTreasurer
5Shri. Rajendra Sanjay PatilMember
6Shri. Sukhadev Baburao PatilMember
7Shri. Suhas Bandopant BelekarMember

Prominent Alumni